A: The "*" signifies a unique ability or spell. This means that ONLY the class that the ability/spell is under may take that ability/spell. It cannot be used during custom classing unless a specific rule states otherwise. This also goes for Specializations. Unique specializations will always be marked with an "*" and any abilities in a non-unique specialization that has an "*" means they are unique to that Specialization.
top of page
To see this working, head to your live site.
Comments
Commenting on this post isn't available anymore. Contact the site owner for more info.
bottom of page





